Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Rory Kling Athletic Director (785) 890-1511 rory.kling@nwktc.edu
Brittany Christian Administrative Assistant for Athletics brittany.christian@nwktc.edu
Jeanne-Marie Wilson Sport Information Director Jeanne-marie.wilson@nwktc.edu
Maren Carroll Athletic Trainer 785-890-1539 maren.carroll@nwktc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeremy Johnston Head Men's Basketball Coach 785-890-1528 jeremy.johnston@nwktc.edu
Tim Sandquist Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 785-890-1553 tim.sandquist@nwktc.edu
Nathan Padia Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 785-890-1552 nathan.padia@nwktc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Robbie Carroll Head Men's Soccer Coach (785) 890 1518 robbie.carroll@nwktc.edu
Adam Morley Assistant Men's Soccer Coach adam.morley@nwktc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Taylor Hatfield Head Women's Softball Coach taylor.hatfield@nwktc.edu
Aleeya Ybarra Assistant Women's Softball Coach aleeya.ybarra@nwktc.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Benjamin Foust Head Coach 785-890-1525 benjamin.foust@nwktc.edu
Holton Witmam Assistant Coach holton.witman@nwktc.edu
Indira Spence Sprints/Hurdles Coach indira.spence@nwktc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Brittany Christian Head Women's Basketball Coach (785) 890-1598 brittany.christian@nwktc.edu
Jeanne-Marie Wilson Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Jeanne-marie.wilson@nwktc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Sebaaly Head Men's Wrestling Coach 785-890-1545 michael.sebaaly@nwktc.edu
Arsenia Barksdale Assistant Men's Wrestling Coach arsenia.barksdale@nwktc.edu
Drew Kaup Assistant Men's Wrestling Coach 785-890-1520 drew.kaup@nwktc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Robbie Carroll Head Men's Soccer Coach (785) 890 1518 robbie.carroll@nwktc.edu
Adam Morley Assistant Men's Soccer Coach adam.morley@nwktc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Benjamin Foust Head Coach 785-890-1525 benjamin.foust@nwktc.edu
Indira Spence Sprints/Hurdles Coach indira.spence@nwktc.edu