Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rory Kling
Athletic Director
(785) 890-1511 rory.kling@nwktc.edu
Josh Torres
Head JV Coach/Sports Information Director
josh.torres@nwktc.edu
Holly Wilcoxson
Athletic Trainer
785-890-1539 holly.wilcoxson@nwktc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Padia
Head Men's Basketball Coach
785-890-1552 nathan.padia@nwktc.edu
Andrew Davison
Assistant Coach
andrew.davison@nwktc.edu
Josh Torres
Head JV Coach/Sports Information Director
josh.torres@nwktc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Head Soccer Coach
(785) 890 1518
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Kaup
Head Softball Coach
drew.kaup@nwktc.edu
Dallas Kuhlman
Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Anderson
Head Track/CC Coach
mike.anderson@nwktc.edu
Kam Blanding
Assistant Coach
kam.blanding@nwktc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brock Kimball
Women's Basketball Head Coach
785-890-1598 brock.kimball@nwktc.edu
Annie Kassango
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
annie.kassango@nwktc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Head Coach
Assistant Wrestling Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Head Soccer Coach
(785) 890 1518
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Anderson
Head Track/CC Coach
mike.anderson@nwktc.edu
Kam Blanding
Assistant Coach
kam.blanding@nwktc.edu