Scores & Schedules

Wed Sep 19
Final
Cloud County Community College L, 5-4
Lutter's Field - Goodland, KS
Wed Sep 19
Final
Cloud County Community College L, 1-0
Lutter's Field - Goodland, KS
Sat Sep 22
Final - OT
Garden City Community College W, 3-2
Lutter's Field - Goodland, KS
Sat Sep 22
Final
Garden City Community College L, 2-1
Lutter's Field - Goodland, KS
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Barton Community College L, 14-2
Great Bend, KS
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Barton Community College L, 5-0
Great Bend, KS
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 7-0
Hutchinson, KS
Wed Oct 03
Final
Hesston College W, 9-1
Lutter's Field - Goodland, KS
Wed Oct 03
Final
Hesston College W, 1-0
Lutter's Field - Goodland, KS
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. Rocky Mountain Jamboree
@ Windsor, Colorado
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
Dodge City Community College L, 3-2
Lutter's Field - Goodland, KS
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
Dodge City Community College T, 0-0
Lutter's Field - Goodland, KS
Fri Oct 12
TBA
at Juco Advocate Jamboree
Windsor, CO
Sat Oct 13
8:00 am MST
at FSHU Open
Sat Oct 13
TBA
at Juco Advocate Jamboree
Windsor, CO
Sat Oct 13
TBA
vs. Southwest Showcase
@ Frisco, Texas Frisco, TX
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Cloud County Community College L, 8-0
Concordia, KS
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Cloud County Community College L, 4-1
Concordia, KS
Mon Oct 15
Final
Pratt Community College L, 3-0
Goodland, KS
Mon Oct 15
Postponed
Pratt Community College
Wed Oct 17
1:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Broncbuster Stadium - Garden City, KS
Wed Oct 17
3:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Broncbuster Stadium - Garden City, KS
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Barton Community College
Lutter's Field - Goodland, KS
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Barton Community College
Lutter's Field - Goodland, KS
Wed Oct 24
6:00 pm MST
Maverick Intra-Squad
Northwest Tech Wrestling
Wed Oct 24
Maverick Intra-Squad
Fri Oct 26
TBA
Lamar Community College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Sat Oct 27
9:00 a.m MST
vs. NJCAA Region VI Championships
@ Arkansas City, KS
Thu Nov 01
7:00 p.m. MST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at Northeastern Junior College
Thu Nov 01
at Northeastern Junior College
Fri Nov 02
TBA
vs. Sisseton College
@ Colby Community College Colby, KS
Fri Nov 02
TBA
vs. Sisseton College
@ Colby Community College Colby, KS
Sat Nov 03
9
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at Cowboy Open
Sat Nov 03
at Cowboy Open
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. Sterling JV
@ Colby Community College Colby, KS
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. Central Christian
@ Colby Community College Colby, KS
Tue Nov 06
6:00 PM
at Otero Junior College
La Junta, CO
Tue Nov 06
6:00 PM
at Eastern Wyoming College
Torrington, WY
Fri Nov 09
5:00 PM
Lamar Community College (V)
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Lamar Community College JV
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Sat Nov 10
TBA
vs. NJCAA Championships
@ Garden City, KS
Sat Nov 10
7:00 p.m. MST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at University Northern Colorado
Sat Nov 10
at University Northern Colorado
Sat Nov 10
4:00 PM
Lamar Community College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Sat Nov 10
4:00 PM
Lamar Community College (JV)
Fri Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Eastern Wyoming College
@ neutral
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
vs. Eastern Wyoming College
@ Air Force Prep Academy Colorado Springs, CO
Sat Nov 17
6:00 pm MST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at University Nebraska Kearney
Sat Nov 17
at University Nebraska Kearney
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Air Force Prep Academy
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. Otero Junior College
@ Otero Classic La Junta, CO
No Event
View Full Schedule

NT Maverick Films

Athlete Of The Week