2017-2018 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-13
Pct. .581
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-3
Away 3-9
Neutral 3-1
Games 31
Pts per game 83.8
FG % 47.0
3PT % 38.1
FT % 66.5
Reb per game 43.1
Ast per game 12.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. Mullens Jamboree @ Dallas TBA
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. Juco Advocate Jamboree @ Windsor TBA
Sat., Oct. 28 at Metro State University of Denver # 11:30 AM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 vs. Nebraska All Stars @ McCook, NE W, 101-82 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 vs. Doane JV @ McCook, NE W, 83-55 Final
Mon., Nov. 06 at Wayland Baptist JV W, 108-46 Final
Tue., Nov. 07 at Frank Phillips College W, 78-69 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 Lamar Community College JV W, 109-59 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Lamar Community College Northwest Tech Classic W, 92-82 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 at Highland Community College - Kansas HCC Classic L, 87-83 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Johnson County Community College @ Highland, KS L, 90-67 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 North Platte Community College W, 86-74 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 Adams State JV W, 91-43 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 Highland Community College - Kansas W, 71-68 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 vs. State Fair Community College @ Council Bluffs W, 86-83 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 02 at Iowa Western Community College Iowa Western Basketball Classic (Reiver Arena) L, 84-73 Final
Tue., Dec. 05 at McCook Community College L, 55-52 Final
Mon., Dec. 11 Laramie County Community College W, 77-65 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 Frank Phillips College L, 90-80 Final
Mon., Jan. 08 Otero Junior College L, 84-76 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 at Laramie County Community College L, 102-89 Final
Mon., Jan. 15 Lamar Community College JV W, 111-70 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 at Northeastern Junior College W, 77-67 Final
Tue., Jan. 23 at Air Force Prep L, 82-79 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 27 Sunrise Christian W, 84-69 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Air Force Prep W, 93-88 Final
Mon., Feb. 05 Lamar Community College JV W, 126-35 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 McCook Community College L, 91-86 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Otero Junior College L, 79-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 at North Platte Community College L, 70-59 Final
Sun., Feb. 18 at Sunrise Christian L, 71-70 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 21 Northeastern Junior College W, 90-81 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 24 Peterson Air Force Base W, 89-87 Final
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 at Independence Community College % L, 89-70 Final
# Exhibition
% Post season
Bold team: Home event