2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 5-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 vs. Sisseton College @ Colby CC Colby, KS W, 99-82 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Sterling JV @ Colby CC Colby, KS W, 93-69 Final
Tue., Nov. 06 at Otero Junior College La Junta, CO W, 84-81 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. Lamar Community College JV @ Max Jones Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS W, 93-32 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Lamar Community College Northwest Tech Classic W, 78-70 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Eastern Wyoming College @ AIR FORCE PREP TOU Colorado Springs, CO W, 69-65 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Northeastern Junior College @ Air Force Prep W, 75-71 Final
Fri., Nov. 23 Lamar Community College JV Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS W, 92-57 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Otero Junior College Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS L, 84-81 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 Cowley County Community College * Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS W, 82-78 Final
 
December
Sun., Dec. 02 Coffeyville Community College * Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS L, 96-67 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Independence Community College * Independence, KS L, 80-76 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 at Butler Community College - KS * El Dorado, KS L, 92-80 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Neosho County Community College * Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Cloud County Community College * Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 at Allen County Community College * Iola, KS 7:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 14 Hutchinson Community College * Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS 7:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 at Colby Community College * ^ Colby, KS 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Garden City Community College ^ Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS TBA
Wed., Jan. 23 Barton Community College * Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Pratt Community College Pratt, KS 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Seward County Community College ^ Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS 7:30 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Dodge City Community College * ^ 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at Hutchinson Community College * Hutchinson, KS 6:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Colby Community College * ^ Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS 7:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 11 at Garden City Community College ^ Conestoga Arena - Garden City, KS 7:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Barton Community College * 6:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Pratt Community College 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 at Seward County Community College ^ Liberal, KS 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Dodge City Community College ^ Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS 4:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event