2016-17 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-10-2
Pct. .353
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4-1
Away 1-6-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.24
Shot % .269
Shots/ game 4.6
GAA 3.18
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 19 at Fort Hays State University # Exhibition L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 27 Laramie County Community College L, 3-2 Final - OT
Tue., Aug. 30 Northeastern Junior College L, 4-0 Final
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 at University of Colorado Denver T, 1-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 06 at Hesston College W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 Otero Junior College W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 at Hastings College L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Dodge City Community College Rain delay Postponed
Tue., Sep. 20 Hesston College T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 24 Cloud County Community College L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 at Garden City Community College L, 7-2 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Dodge City Community College L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 Pratt Community College Pratt forfeit W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 08 Barton Community College L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 at Cloud County Community College L, 4-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 17 at Pratt Community College L, 6-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 Garden City Community College W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 vs. Dodge City Community College @ Dodge City, Kan. Game Played in Dodge City, Kansas W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Barton Community College L, 8-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 27 TBD Region VI Tournament Quarterfinals TBA
Sun., Oct. 30 TBD Region VI Tournament Semifinals TBA
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event