2017-2018 Women's Softball Schedule

Overall 10-26
Pct. .278
Conf. 7-21
Pct. .250
Streak Won 2
Home 2-12
Away 6-14
Neutral 2-0
Games 36
Runs 176
Batting Avg. .334
On Base % .387
Slugging % .465
Home Runs 16
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. Wyoming @ Lamar 4:45 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. G2 @ Pratt 10:00 AM
  vs. Blue Ice @ Pratt 12:00 PM
  at Sluggers 4:30 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Otero Junior College W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
  at Otero Junior College L, 13-11 Final
Sun., Feb. 04 at Otero Junior College Cancelled
  at Otero Junior College Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. Northeast Community College @ North Platte, NE Postponed
  vs. Northeast Community College @ North Platte, Ne Postponed
Sat., Feb. 17 at Northeastern Junior College W, 7-2 Final
  at Northeastern Junior College L, 16-6 Final
Sun., Feb. 18 at Northeastern Junior College L, 10-1 Final
  at Northeastern Junior College L, 11-3 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 at Garden City Community College * W, 1-0 Final
  at Garden City Community College * L, 5-4 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 07 at Butler Community College - KS * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Butler Community College - KS * L, 16-5 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 14 at Pratt Community College * ^ L, 7-6 Final
  at Pratt Community College * ^ W, 16-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 at Barton Community College * L, 8-7 Final
  at Barton Community College * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 20 Colorado Northwestern Community College W, 9-0 Final
  McCook Community College L, 5-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 26 Colby Community College * ^ L, 17-5 Final
  Colby Community College * ^ L, 15-6 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 28 at Dodge City Community College * ^ W, 10-0 Final - 6 innings
  at Dodge City Community College * ^ W, 6-5 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Mar. 31 Garden City Community College * L, 14-2 Final - 5 innings
  Garden City Community College * L, 13-2 Final - 5 innings
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 Seward County Community College * L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  Seward County Community College * L, 14-9 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 Butler Community College - KS * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  Butler Community College - KS * L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 11 Barton Community College * L, 11-4 Final
  Barton Community College * L, 9-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 Lamar Community College Cancelled
  Lamar Community College Cancelled
Mon., Apr. 16 at Seward County Community College * L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Seward County Community College * L, 7-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 at Colby Community College * ^ L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Colby Community College * ^ L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 22 Pratt Community College * ^ W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  Pratt Community College * ^ L, 16-4 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Apr. 23 vs. Dodge City Community College * ^ @ Dodge City, Kan. W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Dodge City Community College * ^ @ Dodge City, Kan. W, 9-5 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event