2017-2018 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Tue., Oct. 10 Colby Community College # 4:00 PM
 
November
Wed., Nov. 08 Colby Community College 5:30 PM
Tue., Nov. 21 North Platte Community College 5:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. Laramie County Community College @ McCook, NE MCC Classic 4:30 PM
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Badger Tournament 3:30 PM
Fri., Dec. 08 at Iowa Western Community College Microtel Classic (Kanesville Arena) 6:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 vs. Northeast Community College @ Council Bluffs, IA 12:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 17 at Northeastern Junior College 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Western Oklahoma State College 1:00 PM
 
February
Wed., Feb. 14 Northwest Kansas Technical College 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 21 Northeastern Junior College 5:30 PM
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event