2017-2018 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 3-0
Games 8
Pts per game 70.5
FG % 39.8
3PT % 27.0
FT % 63.5
Reb per game 43.9
Ast per game 7.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 vs. Central Christian @ Colby, KS W, 112-52 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 vs. Sisseton @ Colby, KS W, 83-80 Final
Tue., Nov. 07 Colby Community College W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Nov. 12 at Air Force Prep W, 70-69 Final
Tue., Nov. 14 Otero Junior College L, 77-70 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Otero Junior College @ Trinidad TSJC Classic W, 72-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Trinidad State Junior College TSJC Classic W, 73-62 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 North Platte Community College W, 70-49 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. Laramie County Community College @ McCook, Nebraska 5:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 25 at McCook Community College 4:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 30 at Snow College 7:30 PM
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Richfield, UT TBA
Sat., Dec. 02 at Colorado Northwestern Community College 12:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 05 Air Force Prep 4:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 08 at Iowa Western Community College Microtel Classic (Kanesville Arena) 6:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 vs. Northeast Community College @ Council Bluffs, IA 1:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 11 at Hesston College 5:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 14 at Dodge City Community College 5:30 PM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 06 at Frank Phillips College 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 McCook Community College 6:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 at Northeastern Junior College 5:30 PM
Fri., Jan. 19 at Adams State JV 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Admas State JV 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 at Otero Junior College 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Western Oklahoma State College 1:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Trinidad State Junior College 2:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 12 at York JV 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at North Platte Community College 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 21 Northeastern Junior College 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 Fort Carson Sophomore Night 2:00 PM
Bold team: Home event