2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-25
Pct. .074
Conf. 2-17
Pct. .105
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-10
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-4
Games 27
Pts per game 59.2
FG % 32.1
3PT % 26.6
FT % 63.5
Reb per game 33.4
Ast per game 8.7
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 vs. Sisseton College @ Colby Community Center Colby, KS L, 74-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 Tabor College Colby, KS L, 59-48 Final
Sun., Nov. 04 Sisseton College Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS Cancelled
Tue., Nov. 06 at Eastern Wyoming College Torrington, WY L, 79-40 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Eastern Wyoming College @ Otero Junior College L, 89-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Otero Junior College @ McDivitt Gym La Junta, CO L, 91-59 Final
Fri., Nov. 23 vs. Laramie County Community College @ Events Center McCook, NE L, 76-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 at McCook Community College McCook, NE L, 89-38 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 Cowley County Community College * Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS L, 112-39 Final
 
December
Sun., Dec. 02 Coffeyville Community College * Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS L, 81-49 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Independence Community College * L, 87-39 Final
Mon., Dec. 10 Otero Junior College Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS L, 64-58 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 at Butler Community College - KS * El Dorado, KS L, 79-48 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Neosho County Community College * Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS L, 91-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Cloud County Community College * Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS L, 76-55 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at Allen County Community College * Iola, KS L, 69-63 Final
Mon., Jan. 14 Hutchinson Community College * Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS L, 105-51 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Colby Community College * ^ Colby, KS L, 68-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Garden City Community College * Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS L, 73-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 Barton Community College * Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS L, 84-76 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 26 at Pratt Community College * ^ L, 70-69 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 Seward County Community College * ^ Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS L, 93-77 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Dodge City Community College * ^ L, 79-52 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 at Hutchinson Community College * Hutchinson, KS L, 100-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Colby Community College * ^ Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS W, 91-79 Final
Mon., Feb. 11 at Garden City Community College * ^ Conestoga Arena - Garden City, KS Postponed
Wed., Feb. 13 at Barton Community College * L, 102-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Pratt Community College * ^ W, 79-73 Final
Mon., Feb. 18 at Garden City Community College * L, 71-55 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 at Seward County Community College * ^ Liberal, KS 5:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Dodge City Community College * ^ Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS 2:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event