Add to Calendar
Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 vs. Sisseton College @ Colby Community Center Final L, 74-69
  Colby, KS
Sat., Nov. 03 Tabor College Final L, 59-48
  Colby, KS
Sun., Nov. 04 Sisseton College Cancelled W, 2-0
  Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Tue., Nov. 06 at Eastern Wyoming College Final L, 79-40
  Torrington, WY
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Eastern Wyoming College @ Otero Junior College Final L, 89-69
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Otero Junior College @ McDivitt Gym Final L, 91-59
  La Junta, CO
Fri., Nov. 23 vs. Laramie County Community College @ Events Center Final L, 76-58
  McCook, NE
Sat., Nov. 24 at McCook Community College Final L, 89-38
  McCook, NE
Wed., Nov. 28 Cowley County Community College * Final L, 112-39
  Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
 
December
Sun., Dec. 02 Coffeyville Community College * Final L, 81-49
  Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed., Dec. 05 at Independence Community College * Final L, 87-39
Mon., Dec. 10 Otero Junior College Final L, 64-58
  Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed., Dec. 12 at Butler Community College - KS * Final L, 79-48
  El Dorado, KS
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Neosho County Community College * Final L, 91-77
  Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Sat., Jan. 05 Cloud County Community College * Final L, 76-55
  Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed., Jan. 09 at Allen County Community College * Final L, 69-63
  Iola, KS
Mon., Jan. 14 Hutchinson Community College * Final L, 105-51
  Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed., Jan. 16 at Colby Community College * ^ Final L, 68-55
  Colby, KS
Sat., Jan. 19 Garden City Community College ^ 2:00 PM
  Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed., Jan. 23 Barton Community College ^ 5:30 PM
  Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Sat., Jan. 26 at Pratt Community College 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Seward County Community College ^ 5:30 PM
  Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Dodge City Community College * ^ 12:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at Hutchinson Community College * 4:30 PM
  Hutchinson, KS
Sat., Feb. 09 Colby Community College * ^ 5:00 PM
  Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Mon., Feb. 11 at Garden City Community College ^ 5:30 PM
  Conestoga Arena - Garden City, KS
Wed., Feb. 13 at Barton Community College * 4:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Pratt Community College 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 at Seward County Community College ^ 5:00 PM
  Liberal, KS
Sat., Feb. 23 Dodge City Community College ^ 2:00 PM
  Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
 
October
Sun., Oct. 09 vs. Southwest Showcase # @ Neutral Site TBA
  Frisco, TX
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. Mid-America Showcase # @ Neutral Site TBA
  Lawrence, KS
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 Bethany College JV Final W, 95-23
  Goodland, KS
Fri., Nov. 04 vs. Tabor College JV @ Colby, KS Final W, 98-74
  Ambassador Classic Colby, KS
Sat., Nov. 05 vs. Bethany College JV @ Colby, KS Final W, 98-34
  Ambassador Classic Colby, KS
Sun., Nov. 06 at University of Colorado Denver Final W, 72-16
  Denver, CO
Fri., Nov. 11 at McCook Community College Final W, 101-67
  McCook Classic McCook, NE
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Western Wyoming Community College @ McCook, NE Final W, 81-69
  McCook Classic McCook, NE
Sun., Nov. 13 vs. Miles Community College @ McCook, NE Final W, 94-54
  McCook Classic McCook, NE
Tue., Nov. 15 at Otero Junior College Final W, 58-43
  La Junta, CO
Fri., Nov. 18 at Brown Mackie College Final W, 89-58
  Brown Mackie Classic Salina, KS
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Barclay College @ Salina, KS Final W, 103-27
  Salina, KS
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. Lamar Community College @ McCook, Nebraska Final W, 63-55
  McCook Classic McCook, NE
Sat., Nov. 26 at McCook Community College Final L, 90-72
  McCook Classic McCook, NE
Wed., Nov. 30 at North Platte Community College Final W, 91-72
  North Platte, NE
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 University of Colorado Denver Final W, 111-46
  Goodland, KS
Mon., Dec. 05 at York College JV Final W, 100-63
  York, NE
Thu., Dec. 08 at Laramie County Community College Final W, 103-70
  Cheyenne, WY
Sat., Dec. 10 at Hesston College Final W, 122-58
  Hesston, KS
Tue., Dec. 13 at Northeastern Junior College Final W, 98-87
  Sterling, CO
Thu., Dec. 15 at Dodge City Community College Final W, 90-76
  Dodge City, KS
Fri., Dec. 30 Dodge City Community College Final W, 87-82
  Goodland, KS
 
January
Sat., Jan. 07 Otero Junior College Final W, 75-65
  Goodland, KS
Sat., Jan. 14 Brown Mackie College Final W, 80-69
  Goodland, KS
Sat., Jan. 21 Northeastern Junior College Final W, 85-73
  Goodland, KS (Public Service Appreciation Night)
Wed., Jan. 25 at Bethany College JV Final W, 2-0
  Bethany College Forfeit
Sat., Jan. 28 Fort Carson Final W, 109-88
  Goodland, KS (Military Service Appreciation)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Laramie County Community College Final W, 86-43
  Goodland, KS
Tue., Feb. 07 North Platte Community College Final W, 118-64
  Goodland, KS (Play4Kay)
Sat., Feb. 11 at Trinidad State Junior College Final W, 78-68
  Trinidad, CO
Fri., Feb. 24 Trinidad State Junior College Final W, 74-57
  Goodland, KS
 
March
Thu., Mar. 02 at Barton Community College % Final - OT L, 85-81
 
October
Sun., Oct. 11 Dave Neely Jamboree TBA
Fri., Oct. 30 Bethany College JV Final W, 81-49
 
November
Tue., Nov. 03 Dodge City Community College Final L, 88-58
Fri., Nov. 06 vs. Trinidad State Junior College @ La Junta, CO Final W, 62-55
Sat., Nov. 07 at Otero Junior College Final L, 85-76
Thu., Nov. 12 vs. Western Wyoming Community College @ McCook Community College Final W, 76-66
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Doane College JV @ McCook Final W, 57-51
Sat., Nov. 14 at McCook Community College Final L, 87-67
Tue., Nov. 17 at Dodge City Community College Final L, 77-55
Fri., Nov. 20 Bethel College Final W, 74-55
Sat., Nov. 21 Hesston College Final W, 63-54
Tue., Nov. 24 Trinidad State Junior College Final W, 72-42
Fri., Nov. 27 vs. Lamar Community College @ McCook Community College Final W, 102-94
Sat., Nov. 28 at McCook Community College Final L, 79-63
 
December
Tue., Dec. 08 at Bethany College JV Final W, 71-37
Wed., Dec. 09 at Brown Mackie College Final W, 65-52
 
January
Tue., Jan. 05 Otero Junior College Final W, 81-62
Sat., Jan. 09 Brown Mackie College Final W, 81-66
Tue., Jan. 12 at Trinidad State Junior College Final L, 58-45
Thu., Jan. 14 at Lamar Community College Final W, 98-80
Tue., Jan. 19 Northeastern Junior College Final W, 79-75
Sat., Jan. 23 at Hesston College Final L, 76-56
Mon., Jan. 25 at Colorado Christian JV Final W, 95-83
  NW Kansas Tech Forfeit
Fri., Jan. 29 vs. Fort Carson Military @ Air Force Prep Cancelled
Sat., Jan. 30 North Platte Community College Final L, 78-75
 
February
Thu., Feb. 04 at Bethel College JV Final W, 75-58
Fri., Feb. 05 at Southeast Community College Final W, 76-60
Mon., Feb. 08 Colorado Christian JV Final W, 85-60
Mon., Feb. 15 at North Platte Community College Final - OT W, 81-78
Wed., Feb. 17 at Northeastern Junior College Final W, 55-45
Sat., Feb. 20 Lamar Community College Final W, 114-67
Thu., Feb. 25 at Cloud County Community College % Final L, 81-53
  Region VI Playoffs 1st round
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event