2017-2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 21
Goals/ game 4.20
Shot % .339
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 1.60
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 18 at Western Nebraska Community College # @ Landers Complex 3:00 PM
Tue., Aug. 22 at Cowley County Community College W, 3-2 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 10 at Garden City Community College * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 Cloud County Community College * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 16 Hutchinson Community College * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 at Northeastern Junior College W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 Barton Community College * Postponed
Sun., Sep. 24 at Dodge City Community College * 11:00 AM
Tue., Sep. 26 at Hesston College 4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 at Pratt Community College * 1:00 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 Garden City Community College 2:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 06 at Cloud County Community College * 1:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 09 Barton Community College 2:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 at Hutchinson Community College * 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 Dodge City Community College 2:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 15 Pratt Community College * 2:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 18 at Barton Community College * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 Hesston College 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 Dodge City Community College * TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event