Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rory Kling
Athletic Director
785-890-1511 rory.kling@nwktc.edu
Grant Soffer
Sports Information Director
grant.soffer@nwktc.edu
Holly Wilcoxson
Athletic Trainer
785-890-1539 holly.wilcoxson@nwktc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Padia
Head Men's Basketball Coach
785-890-1552 nathan.padia@nwktc.edu
Josh Torres
Head JV Coach
josh.torres@nwktc.edu
Grant Soffer
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
grant.soffer@nwktc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Kaup
Head Softball Coach
785-890-1525 drew.kaup@nwktc.edu
Dallas Kuhlman
Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Anderson
Head Track/CC Coach
mike.anderson@nwktc.edu
Kam Blanding
Assistant Coach
kam.blanding@nwktc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brock Kimball
Women's Basketball Head Coach
785-890-1598 brock.kimball@nwktc.edu
Annie Kassango
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
annie.kassango@nwktc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
August Wesley
Head Wrestling Coach
785-890-1545 august.wesley@nwktc.edu
Anthony Amato
Assistant Wrestling Coach
anthony.amato@nwktc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Anderson
Head Track/CC Coach
mike.anderson@nwktc.edu
Kam Blanding
Assistant Coach
kam.blanding@nwktc.edu