Scores & Schedules

Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Red/Black Intersquad match
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at NJCAA Region VI Championships
@ Arkansas City, KS
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
at NJCAA Region VI Championships
Iola, Kansas
Sun Oct 27
TBA
vs. Memphis Day Academy
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 85-70
@ Colby, KS
Sat Nov 02
9:00 AM
at Cowboy Open
@ Laramie, Wyoming
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Coastal Bend College W, 83-53
@ Texan Dome
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
vs. Eastern Wyoming College
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Bethany JV W, 99-79
@ Community Building Colby, KS
Sun Nov 03
Final
at South Plains College L, 78-41
Lady Texan Home Classic
Mon Nov 04
Final
at New Mexico Junior College L, 88-59
Hobbs, NM
Wed Nov 06
6:00 PM
Otero Community College/ York NAIA
Thu Nov 07
7:00 PM
at Fort Scott CC
Fort Scott, Kansas
Fri Nov 08
12:00 PM
at Highlands CC
Fort Scott, Kansas
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Lamar Community College W, 69-59
Lady Texan Classic
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at NJCAA Championships
@ Albuquerque, New Mexico
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
at NJCAA Championships
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Sat Nov 09
Final
at South Plains College L, 91-52
Lady Texan Classic
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Air Force Prep L, 90-77
Sun Nov 10
9:00 AM
at Iowa State Open
@ Aimes, Iowa
Wed Nov 13
5:00 PM
Benedictine College
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Laramie County Community College L, 60-47
@ Colby Community Building Colby, KS Colby CC Classic
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Central CC
Columbus, Nebraska
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Otero Junior College L, 95-85
Otero Classic
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Colorado Springs Ballers W, 80-68
@ Colby Community Building Colby, KS Colby CC Classic
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Trinidad State Junior College L, 71-61
@ Otero Junior College
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
Colorado State University Club
Fri Nov 22
7:30 PM
vs. Lamar JV
Sat Nov 23
TBA
at NJCAA Half Marathon Championships
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
vs. New Mexico Junior College
@ Goodland, KS
Sat Nov 23
6:30 PM
at Dodge City CC
Dodge City, Kansas
Sun Nov 24
8:00 AM
at Kearney Open
@ Kearney, Nebraska
Sun Nov 24
1:00 PM
vs. Lamar Community College
Tue Nov 26
4:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Tue Nov 26
6:00 PM
Northeastern Community College
Tue Nov 26
6:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
at Coffeyville Community College
Sat Nov 30
3:00 PM
at Coffeyville Community College
Mon Dec 02
6:00 PM
at Lamar CC JV
Lamar, Colorado
Tue Dec 03
6:00 PM
at Otero Junior College
@ La Junta, Colorado
Wed Dec 04
5:30 PM
vs. Independence Community College
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
vs. Independence Community College
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
at Wayland Baptist Invitational
@ Plainview, Texas
Sat Dec 07
4:30 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Sat Dec 07
7:30 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Sun Dec 08
4:00 PM
vs. Lamar CC JV
Goodland, Kansas
Tue Dec 10
TBA
at Northeastern JC
Sterling, Colorado
Wed Dec 11
4:30 PM
vs. Butler Community College - KS
Wed Dec 11
6:30 PM
at Colby CC
Colby, Kansas
Wed Dec 11
7:30 PM
vs. Butler Community College - KS
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

NT Maverick Films