2019-2020 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 11
Pts per game 81.0
FG % 45.0
3PT % 34.2
FT % 61.0
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 12.2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
October
Fri., Oct. 04 vs. Odessa College # @ Fort Worth, TX 3:00 PM
  vs. Western Oklahoma State College # @ Fort Worth, TX 5:00 PM
  vs. Brookhaven College # @ Fort Worth, TX 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Missouri State University - West Plains # @ Fort Worth, TX 10:00 AM
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. Miles Community College # @ Windsor, Colorado 3:00 PM
  vs. Kirkwood Community College # @ Rocky Mountain Jamboree | Power 2 Play Sports | Windsor, CO 6:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Iowa Western Community College @ Colby, KS L, 85-70 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Bethany JV @ Community Building Colby, KS W, 99-79 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Air Force Prep L, 90-77 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 at Otero Junior College Otero Classic L, 95-85 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Trinidad State Junior College @ Otero Junior College L, 71-61 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. New Mexico Junior College L, 87-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Lamar JV W, 112-52 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 at Cowley County Community College * L, 124-90 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 at Coffeyville Community College * L, 99-64 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Independence Community College * ^ L, 106-80 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Neosho County Community College * L, 99-84 Final
Wed., Dec. 11 vs. Butler Community College - KS * L, 93-73 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 at Cloud County Community College * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 08 vs. Allen County Community College * 7:30 PM
Mon., Jan. 13 at Hutchinson Community College * 6:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 at Colby Community College * 6:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Garden City Community College * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 at Barton Community College * 6:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Pratt Community College * Goodland, KS 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 at Seward County Community College * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Dodge City Community College * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 vs. Hutchinson Community College * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Colby Community College * 7:30 PM
Mon., Feb. 10 at Garden City Community College * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 vs. Barton Community College * 6:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Pratt Community College * Pratt, KS (Fan Appreciation Night) 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Seward County Community College * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 at Dodge City Community College * ^ 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 26 vs. TBA * % @ TBD KJCCC Opening Round TBA
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. TBA * % @ Dodge City, Kansas TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event