2019-20 Wrestling Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Team(s) Notes Status Results Links
October
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Red/Black Intersquad match # 7:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Cowboy Open 9:00 AM
Wed., Nov. 06 vs. Otero Community College/ York NAIA 6:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 10 vs. Iowa State Open 9:00 AM
Wed., Nov. 13 vs. Benedictine College 5:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 20 vs. Colorado State University Club 6:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 24 vs. Kearney Open 8:00 AM
Tue., Nov. 26 vs. Northeastern Community College 6:00 PM
 
December
Tue., Dec. 03 vs. Otero Junior College 6:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Wayland Baptist Invitational 9:00 AM
 
January
Mon., Jan. 06 vs. Western Wyoming CC 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Custasis Open TBA
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Barton County Community College * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Midwest Duals TBA
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. Cloud County Community College * 6:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Colby Community College * 5:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Jayhawk Duals * % TBA
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. West Central District Championships % TBA
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. NJCAA National Championships % TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event